Europe Chapter

Results EC Officer Election (2020/2021)

  • 1.  Results EC Officer Election (2020/2021)

    Posted 10-08-2020 05:51
    Edited by Aylin Imeri 10-08-2020 13:57

    Dear colleagues,

    I'm excited to share with you the new ASIS&T elected European Chapter (EC) board for (Nov. 2020/ October 2021):

    Crystal Fulton

    Chair-elect: Sheila Webber

    Secretary: Tamara Heck

    Treasurer: Noora Hirvonen

    Webmaster: Katrin Scheibe

    Communications Chair: Franziska Zimmer

    Social Media Manager: Carolanne Mahony


    Past-Chair: Aylin Ilhan



    Outgoing Officers (2019-2020)


    Newsletter Editor: Isabelle Dorsch

    Social Media and Communications Chair: Kaja J. Fietkiewicz

    Webmaster: Fabian Odoni

    I would like to thank everybody for voting!

    We are looking forward to an exciting and active year! If you have ideas or suggestions, please feel free to contact us!



    Aylin Ilhan
    Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
    Düsseldorf, NRW